Skip to content

New Year = More Writing

January 3, 2011
Illumination

2011 Goal: One Blog Post a Week

Over the last year I have exponentially increased my writing output.  I have blogged, written and contributed to articles throughout 2010.  However in 2011 I’m going to further step up my game.

As I have referenced in previous blog posts, Personal Branding should be key component of an IT professional’s marketing strategy.   Writing is one of the best ways to approach this goal.

So, as a personal goal for this year, I will be blogging at least once a week on topics I find interesting.  Some of the top consulting pros recommend blogging at least 3 times a week.  Then again, top consulting pros probably have better time management skills, something that is a definite work in progress for me.

May there be a prosperous 2011 for everyone.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

